(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Romantic man, looking for Romantic woman.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm not sure if this profile will say it properly as it may exclude the personal chemistry of meeting someone live in person... here goes for short and simple. I'm an American Italian, have (very nice) hazel eyes, and look 12 lol. thank God for the younger look! I am caring, down to earth, hard working, self motivated, considerate, honest (sometimes to a fault), funny, mature minded, compassionate, non pretentious, don't play games, clean cut, in good athletic shape (got abs?), monogamous, reliable, responsible, emotionally generous (in a caring way), outgoing (I'm a people person who can talk to anyone), smart (yes, I can spell and do numbers in my head), independent (I don't live with mom), show integrity behind what I do, plus was brought up with good morals and standards. (so many descriptions) I like working out, being with good friends, having hysterically cracking up funny laughs sometimes laced with sarcasm (even if it's at my own expense), good intellectual conversations, helping others with selfless random acts of kindness (perhaps road side assistance for the elderly or someone deserving a break... a vanishing quality nowadays... remember, it's about the karma), quiet evenings at home, being romantic, going out to dinner, listening to club plus some rock tunes, not too much into the clubs (unless I'm asked to go dancing...), snuggling up on the couch with a sweet heart, animal lover, and mountain biking. Ask me and I will gladly show you many miles of wooded trails that are fun, beautiful, and easy to ride on. What do I say…Man, I want to attract the most beautiful woman (figure, face, heart, soul, and mind) who freely falls for me. I want to find that ONE who wants to spend the rest of her life growing old with me. I want the ONE woman who when she is 80, kisses her man dearly sitting on the park bench. I want to embarrass my daughters because we express our love for each other so freely & deeply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any