(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Interested in meeting men for a serious relationship, travel and adventure. I am a fashion designe. I have a Master degree and

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Amy  , I am currently in vancourver am into fashion desgning and am also a model. i am 30 years old, i have never been married and has no kids of my own yet. i had my education here in Canada I speak fluent English and love reading novels and like different cultures .I like the fact that you are straightforward.I consider myself to be very simple.I feel like men that treat a lady with respect and like we are a person not a piece of meat or whatever.I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle,I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family my goals in life I want to go into business for my self one day but that will be a while from now.I am very relationship oriented and I believe life is too short to are you ready to make things work? Am never married and i don't want to waste my time online any more so am looking for a man that > is ready to settle down in life ... i live in Vancouver.. i will like to see your pics this a little about me.. am looking for a man that i can be committed and he will also do the same .. so tell me more about your self . cos am tired of been on this online dating ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any