PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Evan

51 | Los Angeles, California

i am curious to meet the right woman

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Am a man with an Open heart,Kind,caring,meek,intelligent,simple to speck ,eat with also not afraid to show the world of my heart to you. Am a successful business man, love to play golf,swim,eat bbq,love Italian,Fettuccini Alfredo is incredible,also a Good cook and like all kind of music Am here in seach of that woman who love to be treated like queen,who will also accept my heart and love also i don't mind if you have kids, will love and accept them, cos i love kids Looking that one woman who is willing to give her heart out to be one my woman, i don't care about age cos that is just a Number to me, i believe in the inner beauty of the heart. i am ready to feel the empty space in your heart with love and affection,will treat you just like One in a million, Give me the chance and i will bring back the joy and happiness in your life, i have never cheat on my woman and never will i cos i hate games an also hate women who cheat and tell lie. If you feel am that man to give a try, please drop your cell for an easy means of communication Hope you have a lovely day thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any