(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

nice sweet

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

love myself Family is very important to you. You can be moody...and are sensitive to moods around you. You are loyal to family, country, but in affairs of the heart you are intense and do not feel that you must necessarily be tied down. You are sensitive to others. You have a keen sense of responsibility. Family can bring either great happiness or be the cause of depression. If you are to be strong, you must master emotions, or at least bring them under reasonable control. Imaginative, romantic , sentimental. Protective. Lesson to learn: help others to help themselves ...don't try to control everything influential sensitive do better if you surround yourself with people that bring you up not tear you down It says if you were born between 10pm and 12 midnight: rising sign likely to be aries More aggressive than the average cancer dynamic, prefers actions to words impulse dominates logic tend to be ahead of your time...learn lessons of restraint your are a reformer possess social zeal fight for what you think is right self-control could make your life happier one you prefer taking the are not a follower

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any