(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I'm smart, witty, and confident. I like to keep a balance between my home, professional, and social life

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I know what I want in life but also know that I may not always get it. I like to have a balance in my life between my personal, professional, and social life. I like to think that I lead an active lifestyle. I do care about my appearance but also know that looks only run skin deep. I am very well rounded and can keep up in just about any conversations but I will not pretend to be an expert on any subject. I am pretty much just a cool person, not bad looking, educated, fit and athletic but no six pack abs. I am interested in you if you are good-looking but not too vain, you aren't judgmental of others, get along great with people, and have your priorities straight. However, one of my biggest assets (Does my asset look big in these pants?:) is my sense of humor. If you get me and can match me in that department, we'll be halfway home!:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any