(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Life is an adventure.There is someone for everyone

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports


in his own words...

I am open and honest gentleman with great love for life. I am an upbeat and outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people, seeing new places, learning new things and laughing along the way. I would much rather find the good in every situation. There is no drama in my life. My friends would consider me to be patient, generous, caring and sensitive. I can be very charming and some would consider me a prince. I am not a stand up comedian, but I have always used laughter and comic relief to diffuse tense in difficult situations.I am passionate about everything that I do – at work or at play.I like holding hands. I like some quiet time for intimate conversations and sharing. I also like to go on adventures.I play golf regularly.I love to laugh and I really believe that laughter is the key to feeling good and naturally keeps the heart stronger and being young. I also think that it's healthy to be different and have your own things that provide an outlet for your individualism. I like a woman who is competitive yet supportive, independent but a true partner, sarcastic but passionate, and likes to be pampered yet knows how to reciprocate. Someone who likes to explore, travel to new places and experiment with new things. Interested? I hope so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any