(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

In search for the right one, I hope I find her, looking for the woman of my dream, I mean my soul mate

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

* I never wanted to be anyone's catch. I simply wanted a woman who was my equal. Who neither clung nor dominated. A woman with whom I could share my work, hopes, and ideas and from whom I could get feedback that interested me and whose intellect I respected. Are you that woman? Now, to the easy part~ To describe myself wouldn't be fair. I think it's best to tell you what those who know me think. My cat thinks I'm purrrfect. My puppy thinks I hung the moon and stars. My doctor thinks my condition is in remarkable condition considering the condition my condition is in. My dentist thinks he's found my foot!!! My proctologist said she found my head. Now she is my EX Procto. My creditors think I'm a good risk.My motorcycle thinks I'm hardcore. Now all that's left is what you think. On second thought, maybe I should say a few words about myself. I'm not perfect but I try. I didn't hang the moon and stars but I do like to ponder the heavens. My condition is in pretty good condition. I love to ride. My bike is also known as my therapist. Basically, I am a normal kind of man. Sometimes I leave the seat up. Sometimes I let my dogs sleep on my bed and sometimes they let me sleep on their floor. No false pretences. Just a man looking for, that woman. And speaking of that woman.It would be nice if that woman was a conversationalist and not just a talker. Feels that personal growth is a continuing event and doesn't end at graduation or with a wedding ring. Is as sharp as a tack, smooth as whipped cream, warm as a down comforter, and has a hobby or two of her own. And above all, doesn't think a great kiss is made of chocolate and comes in a silver wrapper.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any