(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

A smile doesn't cost a thing

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am genuine, well-rounded and sincere. Witty and charming, thoughtful and creative, I believe I am good company. Am looking for someone who is happy just the way they are and is ready and willing to start a meaningful relationship, that has wheels on and can actually go somewhere. I tend to get on well with older women, but generally age, size, shape, color, background are all irrelevant. A decent grasp of English will help, since I like to talk. Love to work out in lots of ways to maintain a healthy body and mind . I run , bike , gym , climb and swim not always in that order, but at varying times , types and efforts in order to stay in good shape. The outdoors has always been a great love of mine:running,climbing ,hill walking,mountain biking and camping. Always happy spending time at home doing the things that make a house into a home . My goal in life is to live a healthy happy life and share it with a special someone. Love music in all it forms. Occasionally I go to festivals if the right one comes along that captures my imagination. Travel is one of my main interests. I have recently traveled to Australia, China and Europe. I enjoy UK travel, especially Scotland and the South West. Closer to home, I love the East Coast, Whitby in particular. I have quite a busy job but ensure that I have a healthy work-life balance.- I have plenty of interests to occupy my leisure time! I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests but not necessarily all of them. I would like to discover someone else and it may just be you so why not give it a go, send me an email and let's see what happens and let's see where we go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any