(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

I' am looking for my soul mate someone i can truly share the rest of my life with..

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a hard working,independent, confident, man. i'm quite social, active, fun-filled, excellent communicator, and charming. i love to meet new people and touch their lives in a positive way. my friends and family would describe me as a caring person, and considered out-going and fun to be around. i am romantic, affectionate, and giving in a relationship. i consider myself to be honest, trustworthy, stable, supportive, independent, confident, and very responsible. i am physically active and love building and fixing things for you. i like most sports like most people, golfing, riding bikes, long walks, boating, water skiing, fishing….but i also like riding motocross dirt bikes and 4 wheelers (quads) with my friends .i am looking for a woman who is confident in her own skin, makes me laugh and will laugh with me, stimulates my brain and senses, is active yet knows how to wind down too. yes, a woman that has my back no matter what and who “gets me.” i need someone who doesn't mind that i'm a hopeless romantic and a bit of a jokester at times.she needs to enjoy her family and friends and treat her children well. i would like it if she shared the christian faith as i, and would go to church with me weekly. god is number one in my life and through him all things are possible. i would like a woman who makes plans for our activities we are doing together. she likes being together, but can be independent as well. ideally, she maintains a clean and somewhat neat living space and takes pride in her appearance. i am seeking a committed, long-term relationship.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any