(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Supercars make me mad, Music makes me crazy and d ppl in my life makes everything beautiful!!! I love my life!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I m a diehard Formula 1 Fan.... apart from tht ..Very straight-forward person...Completely hate people wid double standards...A complete Extrovert.. Hv dreams & the Courage to fulfill each one of them, nthng is Impossible in this world, if u hv d PASSION to do.....I make my own decisions....make my own rules..break them whenever I want !! I luv Travelling, meeting different people, whnever & whrever I can.... Im possessive bout the people i love spclly frnz and can do anything for them...N strongly believe if you r Bold to make ur own decisions, hv great Passion to LIVE, a Desire to make ur life colorful & more meaningful, thn LIVE ur LIFE today...go out & explore the Beautiful World which GOD has gifted "U".....& thus dis makes me complete as I truly believe 'Live and Let Live' :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college