PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

36 | Los Angeles, California

Happy Woman Looking For Someone To Share Love And Fun With.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a simple, down to earth woman looking for a man of the same caliber. Someone who understands what it means to treat others the way she likes to be treated. If you feel we have things in common, do not hesitate to write back. I am a lover by nature. I am a happy person, self sufficient, confident, and a charismatic person by nature. I laugh like a child, and like seeing happy smiling faces around me. I have a sense of humor, that fits most of the crowd around me. I am definitely not a shy person nor afraid to pursue something and winning it if I really want something. I usually treat people in kind. I do not care much about unhappy, moody, negative environments and like to stay away from it, when I can afford to do that and besides that I don't want to live life with regrets, as they say life is to short and one have to enjoy to the fullest...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any