(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a serious relationship

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I'm a glass is half-full kinda girl! I chose to laugh at all the little things life throws our way and I definitely don't sweat the small stuff. I adore spending time with my man. Whether it's taking him to the zoo, the museum or just to the grocery store; it always proves to be comical, entertaining and completely gratifying at the same time. I love to watch movies, read and take road trips - especially to the beach. I love antiques and wine tastings, cooking and entertaining. I also love to spend time with my friends and family. I like dogs and animals, as well as working out. I really enjoy my career too. I'm looking for my best friend. A man who is warm and affectionate, funny, intelligent and kind. - Spontaneous would be a definite plus too! I admire loyalty, calm strength and great values and morals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any