(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a woman with good heart and soul, down to earth, kind, quiet, calm,passionate, respectful of others, educated, love to cook.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I love to laugh and make others laugh, I can do without drama (never been a big fan of it) My ideal person will be easy going, smile, be flexable and will to go with the flow. Again life id too short for regrets. I want 100% honesty. People avoid the truth to spare feeling I understand but more times than not it hurts worse in the end. I love life, I like enjoying every minute of it and love to make memories and family is important. Don't wait until they are gone to say I love you or I am sorry. I want to look across and see the man I am dating and know he wants me as much as I want him with out saying a word, I want to get so wrapped up in his arms that the worlds troubles seem to me miles away. I want to look back when I am old and say my life didn't start until he came into my life and that I love him as much as the first day I layed eyes on him. What? It is out there.... and I want it all. I to be loved and adored and in return love them more than they thought possible. I like to be spontaneous and just take off and go to beach or mountains or where ever. I have found I really enjoy going for long rides on someones motorcycle, it is nice to experience the outdoors that way and it is nice having your arms around someone you like. So you see I am pretty simple.We all have our moments we just have to find that person that when they have them we don't feel like smacking them in back of the head lol. Again life is too short so I am ready to start another chapter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any