(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I'm not perfect, nor do I want to be, nor do I expect you to be.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I'm almost always smiling. I have a crazy sense of humor, and sometimes I burst out laughing out of the blue because of something that I'm thinking about happening, even though it never actually does. I love helping people and making them smile. I've done things that I shouldn't have, but I've learned to deal with my mistakes and not live in the past so much. I love playing in the rain, and pillow fights are the bomb: I love being outside, have a couple of drinks with friends, I love dancing, dancing makes me happy, and music is like my oxygen. Wouldn’t, couldn't live without it. It's an amazing outlet for me, and it makes me lose's one of the things that makes me lose control anyways. I'm very hands on, and there are few things that I won't try at least once. I'm so funny I make myself laugh….. hahaha. I like learning things, I loveeee playing in the rain, I like being wet in general...ha.ha.ha.ha I never make the first move but once things get going, you'll never regret it. I am looking for an outgoing (social) person that has his own mind, intelligent, caring, and good looking. A person who like to have a good laugh, to have fun and loves pillow fight…. Ha ha ha.... Someone that loves the outdoors and loves kids..... I would like to meet someone who would like a commitment and ready is settle down someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral