(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

I live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy all things life

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I'm a sale company owner and love what I 've chosen for my career.I adore my family and friends and treasure my time with them. I like adventure ,the beach,being spontaneous and travel to new places. I traveled for years for a job ,and would love to revisit some of my favorite cities with someone special . I'm comfortable dressing up for a night on the town, jeans and boots, or hitting the beach.I grew up in Finland showing and training Quarter Horses,riding dirt bikes, and I now am training for my 1st half marathon, love the peace running brings me.I like being outdoors happy that I live walking distance to the ocean I'm looking someone who can communicate, show affection, likes to cuddle and not afraid to show you care,and be my partner .I'm pretty independent and work hard being a business owner but really enjoy my time off.I'm usually planning a vacation or something fun to d.I need someone I can be myself around.I am a open book you can ask me anything.I am looking forward to meeting someone who has their life together and wants to share their life with me .Yes, I'm a romantic and chemistry is really important to me . If you are sincere and truly looking for the same things let me know

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any