PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Victor

38 | Los Angeles, California

How do you break the ice?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Well I'm your typical down to earth guy who likes to have fun and at certain times jokes around. I like reading but not too much than having a great conversation with that special person(I wanna hear you what you got to say about yourself). I would like to travel to Japan or even Paris France(in fact I'm making arrangements) and will enjoy it much more with a wonderful woman by my side. I'm a humbled man that is gentle, loyal, kind, and loving. I'm a family oriented man and a very hard worker, independent(well I can depend on you and you can depend on me) and responsible. I'm also kind of a handyman. I love all types of music but one of my most favorites is "Tainted Love". I like to dance(as long as I know the style) and an investor in silver. I'm looking for a woman who is faithful, loyal, communicator, open-minded, loving, caring, helpful and kind person. That will love me who I am and herself and enjoys being around people. That likes to travel(is ok if you don't want to well go somewhere nice) and experience the good things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree