(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

“Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.” - George B. Shaw

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

My friends describe me as caring and friendly. I believe respect is important in any relationship. I like to try new things. Not afraid of change. Enjoy long walks on the beach. I am grateful for my family and friends. I have two beautiful daughters (10 and 15) who make me laugh and smile everyday. They are my motivation to continue accomplishing my goals. An accomplishment I am most proud of is I was able to complete my requirements for my Masters Degree in Public Administration while working full time. As for my ideal match. Someone that respects, communicates, has confidence and is family oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral