PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

George

56 | Los Angeles, California

Love me for a second, and I will make that second last a lifetime...!!!

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a recently divorced pilot with two adult children. Have a good sense of humor and a sense of adventure. Enjoy boating, scuba diving, hiking and weekend trips. Like to get together with intimate friends and family for dinners and barbecues as well. Don't care much for large superficial gatherings with a lot of chit chat and small talk. Hobbies include home projects, one at time though please!. Motorcycles, cars and airplanes, are in my blood but my favorite thing to do is make a cute girl happy! I am not your typical one dimensional want to be macho pilot, i don't sit around listening to Rush Limbaugh. I am very supportive of my adult children's aspirations and have a great relationship with them. If you have children you can expect me to feel the same way about yours. My ideal match would be girl who is looking for an intimate relationship, if your into dancing with the Stars TV show, etc and prefer hanging out with girlfriends for idle chit chat for hours your probably not for me. Independent spirit who is not into ideology or theology. Don't want to have to ask for the basics elements of normal healthy relationship. If you have to ask then whats the point!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any