(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


92 | Los Angeles, California

I am here looking for my soul mate.

Her 3 interests



Dining out

in her own words...

I am very kind (sometimes even too kind), sociable, hardworking, active, gentle, sweet and happy. I am not ideal but who is? I am family-oriented and I'll never waste time in playing games. I always try to understand other people maybe, it's because of my profession. If can see us together as a couple don't wait just write me! He loves me with all his heart. He has disadvantages but I can accept them, because I am not looking for superman. He likes to listen to music, to travel, to dance, to spend time in nature. He also likes good cars (maybe, he even has one). He doesn't have to be rich, handsome or famous because all these things can pass very quickly. He just knows what he wants, he is reliable and accepts my daughter like she is his own child.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any