(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

I miss the 90's...Mrs Doubtfire anyone?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Ecstacy of Gold by Ennio Morricone is currently my favorite piece of film music. He's a genius. So since I started out talking about one of my favorite composers, I guess you can tell I like music. I'm a film composer, I graduated from the Scoring for Motion Pictures and Television program at USC in May. I like to play piano and sing for fun as well. I like most music in general. I'm from Texas, and our long line of stupid governors has nothing to do with the way I think! But that aside my point in saying I'm from Texas is that I like country music. You don't have to like it...but if we're driving in the may inevitably come on a time or two. I also love classic rock and the Beatles. I'm looking for someone who is kind, passionate, and funny. No games. Unless we're playing murder mystery, I don't want any mind messing. On a separate note, I have an irrational fear of dinosaurs and a not so irrational fear of tornadoes. So if you can make me feel safe during a tornado, then you're pretty much awesome. I absolutely love fishing and road trips . If my choices are, go to a club or go fishing, I'm the fishing girl. I also love camping and star gazing. I know I can't do those things all the time though, so for normal life, I enjoy concerts, museums, movies, going to amoeba, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, going to bars, you know, normal human activities. I love it when you can smell winter. And I like spotting the first wildlife on a vacation. Ennio Morricone, John Williams, John Barry, and Alan Menken are my heroes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral