PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

45 | Los Angeles, California

Wait, I had some thing for this...Damn!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been having a hard time writing this part, because I'm not a simple person to describe. I'm not really a "hipster" or a "punk" or a "suit" or any of those labels, but I have elements of all those things and more. The adjectives I hear others use most often to describe me are "nice, creative, good dresser, well spoken." I'm a huge movie buff, and I enjoy just about any kind of film you can imagine, but I also love reading, writing, music, art, etc. I make an effort to eat healthy and stay in shape, and although I'm not much of a sports fan, I love physical activities like skiing, surfing, snorkeling, etc. I live in Hollywood, and I love hitting the town and experiencing all it has to offer. One night I might want to dress up and dine at a five star restaurant, followed by a chic lounge for drinks. Another day I may feel total chill, throw on an old T-shirt and hang out in a dive bar drinking beers and listening to the juke box. When it comes to women, I like them to have a little bit of "edge". I'd rather be with the sexy librarian or a mischievous femme fatale than the traditional "Barbie" or girl next door type. I tend to be attracted to people who are quirky, intelligent, and kind. As I said, I try to stay in shape, so I appreciate it when my partner does too. And while it's certainly not a requirement, tattoos can be very sexy, so you show me yours and I'll show you mine! I like to go out and have fun as much as the next guy, but I am definitely not a player... In fact, I think anyone who knows me would say I'm one of the most loyal men you could ever meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral