(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

I'm Gold Dervens . I am joyful when I accomplish my goals on time.My social life is fun, I want to be always happy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I'm Devens Brown, from California . I am grateful for the gift of life. I am joyful when I accomplish my goals on time.My social life is fun, I want to be always happy, when you are happy you can also make people around you happy. I'm not looking for a perfect lady. I just need a lady who truly knows what life worth, a lady who I can call a friend. I wish to meet with a smart lady who will be ready to listen to me. A man is already halfway in love with any woman who listens to him. I like interactive and funny persons. In a relationship, I'm not looking for a perfect lady. I belief that we are all perfect In our ways I want a lady who knows the right thing to do at the right time. Understanding will go a long away. Appreciating and respecting the difference is what matters most.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any