(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Los Angeles, California

Loving life. Great on my own, better if I could share the ride

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Above all, looking for someone to be not just my love, but my love, best friend and let's me be me. Be very centered, financially secure and self-reliant, because I am. Open to new ideas, exploring the world, and delight in exploring our possibilities 59, look around 45. Centered, self-assured, smart, professional, feminine woman. Love watching and going to sports, music, and theatre events. Working in the legal field (not an attorney) and totally loving life. I'm 5'3", curvy, and taking care of myself. I'm about a size 14. I'm not athletic but always willing to give it a shot. I'm not terribly coordinated, more the girly-geek type. I'm funny. Don't mean to be. It's just that I see a lot of "funny" in the every day. I've been single for five years and I've enjoyed my alone time and still do. However, I miss being in a loving relationship. Anything worth having takes time so I'm taking the first step

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any