PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

32 | Los Angeles, California

Insert awkward ice breaker here

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So like everyone else, this is extremely awkward to write about myself without sounding cliche and boring but here goes nothing. I'm born and raised in NY and moved out here in fall 2010. I lived in the OC for the first year and have now moved up to LA. I'm down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a big football fan (J-E-T-S! JETS! JETS! JETS!) and love live music anything from large venues to a hole in the wall. I listen to classic rock, rock and jam bands mainly but will listen to anything at least once. You never know what's out there till you give something a chance (that carries for just about anything) I also enjoy to explore new places and try new restaurants but most important when visiting all these new places, you have to people watch. It's always great to take in the scene. I enjoy the humor in life and have a great sense of humor which generally includes sarcasm and a quick wit. I know when to take things serious but don't think life needs to be serious all the time. I hate games, I am goal oriented and hard working and look for someone who is the same. I am playful and kind hearted. I don't take a week to get ready and I'm all about enjoying life. I'm not a shy person, I will talk to anyone, anywhere, about anything (guess that's the ny'er in me) if you want to know more don't be shy, as you know I am not :) On paper, don't we all want the same? The honest and sincere person who will be your best friend as well as your partner. But I think its all about a spark; you can just feel it, the rest should fall into place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral