(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Creative and curious

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

They say with a Gemini woman, you get many for the price of one...what could be better than that? But seriously, I am a fun loving woman who appreciates masculine energy and enjoys the company of men. I am an optimist and tend to see the positive in everyone and everything. I try to live in the moment and not think too far ahead of where I am right now. Hopeless I don't know where that expression came from but I will say that I am seriously romantic, but not at all hopeless! I am not a political person, but tend to lean toward the left. Art, music, humor and holistic living are among my many interests. I am physically active and I enjoy the outdoors, but am happy wandering the rooms of an art museum as well. I am fortunate to have two wonderfully creative children, 19 and 16, many great friends, and a creative career that I love. I am inspired by men who are kind, polite, and have a strong sense of purpose and direction in their lives. I appreciate a man who takes care of himself inside and out, and who can "just say no" to stress and drama, and is always ready to share a good laugh. Does this sound like you? I am fairly independent, but I have plenty of room in my life for a man, boyfriend, partner in crime, traveling companion, associate chef in the kitchen (or at least someone to pour me some wine and talk to me while I'm cooking them a great meal!). Now that my kids are almost grownup, I have time to focus on cultivating a great relationship, something I really look forward to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree