(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

I never know what to put in these things.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm still not loving the idea of this little bio thing, but they're making me, so here it goes. I just moved to LA with aspirations of becoming a film editor. I'm a Texas girl, born and raised, so yes, I have an accent; it just only tends to come out when I'm angry, have been drinking, or am around other Texans. And fair warning, the words 'y'all' and 'fixin' to' are both in my vocabulary and I refer to every type of soda as a 'Coke.' I love music, movies (obviously), books, and sports. If the TV's on it's usually tuned to something by Quentin Tarantino or ESPN. I grew up in a city, and household, that worshiped football, baseball, basketball, and hockey and can be content watching anything from the World Cup to Wimbledon. Let's see, what random tidbits can I throw in here? I cuss more than I should and avoid drama like the plague. I don't handle fake people well. I appreciate the little things but refuse to sweat them. I consider myself to be extremely low maintenance. I wish my apartment allowed dogs/I could afford one and I am a lilapsophobic. If you know what that means than I'll give you a gold star. My days are crazy busy, which means I can appreciate crashing on the couch with a movie and a bowl of popcorn as well as a night on the town. I'm fairly active and am always up for trying new things. What am I looking for? Well I'm looking for cool people to hang out with who can make me laugh. Laughter is huge for me, and I'm not opposed to sarcasm either (see paragraph 2, lines 2-3). If you can hold my attention long enough to make me laugh, you've scored major points. I'm a big believer in communication, if you're happy, drunk, sleepy, or pissed, tell me, and I promise to do the same. ;) I'm not 100% sure if this is for me, but I figured what the hell? No harm, no foul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral