PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Micheal

60 | Los Angeles, California

looking for life time partner to spend the rest of my life with with care and loving and treat her like a queen

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Performing arts

Photography

in his own words...

first and foremost I would have to say I'm calm at heart,mind and body. I'm a glass half, no wait... full kinda man. I like to laugh, and make others laugh as well. I'm a very active man, I am energetic, outgoing,sensitive, practical, self confident, genuine, creative, kind, funny, intelligent, curious, romantic, sensual, loving, passionate, easygoing, open-minded, sensitive, nurturing, giving, a good listener, loyal, respectful, and responsible. I can be casual or formal, witty. if I'm not perusing my career goals, or spending time with dog at home, ....I'm heads-down on my work,I think am great cook..but waiting for you to have a taste of my food.. (out of necessity because (I LOVE to eat!) I'm physically fit, no beer belly here! . I'm personal, and somewhat private about details. I'm trying to be a better communicator, which all starts with being a better listener! I have my own building and road construction company,live in my own house. . Spending over half my waking hours of life working... it better be something I have a passion for and NOT just a "job".I believe in challenging myself, every chance I can.I enjoy reading, all music, live theater, concerts, movies, some TV, decorating my home, creating crafts and art, visiting museums and art galleries, People Watching, visiting gardens, shopping, getting together with friends, sharing time with my family, entertaining, traveling to a great adventure or short trips to the coast or the mountains..I love sitting by a fire, looking at the stars, snow falling, redwood trees, ice cream, sunsets, nature, hugging, cuddling, kissing, touching, being touched, intimate conversations while laying entwined with my trusted love. Leaving the window open at the coast and falling asleep to the soothing sounds of the sea is one of my favorite things to do. I would like to find someone who would be a true partner and an equal.I dream of a loving partner who would maybe of my heart.. some one who Is he sense of humor..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any