PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathleen

30 | Los Angeles, California

Here I am. What were your other two wishes?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

About me: I'm an all-around type of girl. I can dress up, look all nice, and enjoy a night out in the city. But I can also enjoy staying in, watching movies and getting some r and r :) I can go ziplining with you, or just lay on the beach under the sun. We can head out to DandB's, and i can try to beat you in a game of pool or whatever arcade game you want to try. But you can take me to a nice restaurant, and I promise I can act like a lady should. I can be funny, dorky, and silly, but be serious if needed to. I can be the sweetest girl, but I can stand up for myself and tell somebody off if I have to. Bottom line is, I enjoy mellow moments, as well as crazy ones. I believe a balance of both is good. Who I'm looking for: Someone who's: funny, genuine, romantic, humble (hate hate cocky men!), has a sense of direction and knows what he wants in life, dependable, consistent, loves to travel (cause I want to travel as much as my time will allow :p), would try new things with me (esp. food!), and smart. If you think you're what I'm looking for, and you'd like to get to know me, send me an email, and we'll see how it goes ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral