(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

looking to meet with my soulmate

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing Sports


in her own words...

About Me: Single attractive female that lives life to the fullest. I am a very caring person with a heart of gold. Very romantic, passionate and affectionate. I am a very honest person and just love to make others happy in life. I am currently in the business field but my passion is music and cooking and my dream is to get married and start a family with some one special. I don't play games or lie and wish to find some one that is the same. I don't care about your past but would love to hear about what your dreams are for today and tomorrow. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me, I am not your regular lady and consider myself very confident and ambitious about life and family. I love to make other smile and see them happy. My Match: For myself a good woman next to me holding my hand and just looking at each others eyes is worth is the most amazing feeling in this world. I been through so much in my life and have actually fulfilled most of my dream in life except having my own family and finding my soul mate to life better then what it is. Get to know me and find out for yourself what a great woman I am and how much love I have to give...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any