(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for an Animal Lover with a Great Sense of Humor

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

I've lived in LA for a little over 4 years and can't imagine living anywhere else! What more could you want in a city? I'm originally from the east coast and still cheer for the Redskins during football season. My favorite time of the year, though, is March Madness -- I'm a huge Kentucky Wildcat fan (since the age of 10). Dream job is to work in music marketing -- right now I'm at a media company but am always looking for new opportunities to realize the dream. Eminem is my idol -- you should know that from the get-go! But I love tons of different genres and artists: JayZ, Taylor Swift, Marina & the Diamonds, Carrie Underwood, Ludacris, Lights, Maroon 5 ... I'm incredibly passionate about animal welfare and I volunteer at a shelter every other weekend. It's a very big deal that I meet someone who is an animal lover! My favorite shows are South Park, Family Guy, and Law & Order: SVU. Speaking of the first 2 -- my dream man would be a Seth MacFarlane/Matt Stone/Trey Parker type that happens to be a veterinarian. I mean a girl can dream, right???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral