(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I guess she is here.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

It's really hard for me to talk about myself, but here goes... I'm shy around people until I get to know them, but then I like to laugh,smile and have a good time. I can be very sarcastic at times (a lot of the time) and have been told many times that I'm too nice. I love to travel whether it is a weekend getaway, a day outside, or a long trip. I also love spending time with my friends, going to their activities or just hanging out at home. I'm looking for someone who is handsome inside and out A partner in crime with a genuine heart (like me) who is down for an adventure and has a good idea of who they are and what they are looking for in life. I want to be with a fellow lover of life...someone who wants to get the most out of their time in this world. I'd really love to find someone who sees the glass as half full and knows how to make even the most boring tasks more fun! Also it would be awesome to be able to share the full spectrum of conversation with my partner...everything from acting super goofy with each other to discussing the meaning of life and all that lies in between.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education