PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Garman

39 | Los Angeles, California

Friendly, fun, and creative. Consider the future instead of dwelling on the past.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a pretty simple and relaxed guy who takes life one day at a time. I'm a california boy at heart who went from a skater to a creative professional. I love being able to go from the beach to snowboarding in the same day. I try to live without regrets, and focus on the future rather than dwell on the past. Nothing breaks the ice better for me than a good joke and being able to laugh at yourself, what fun is it to take things too seriously? Life is too short and nobody is perfect, especially me. I love being in lose proximity to my Family, my iPhone the Intra-web, sunny days (Sweepin' the clouds away), meaningful relationships, Toro Sushi and Chicken Tikka Masala (any day of the week). I am a pretty creative person who loves bold visuals (though more is less). I have a passion for photography, art, design, animation, and type. You may not be able to tell from my earth-tone clothes and white socks, but get me in photoshop and I'll turn that red eye into black in a flash (okay probably too nerdy). Now only if I could apply that to my writing, maybe these questions would be easier to answer. I am also an entrepreneur at heart and have side projects in the digital field that I am really passionate about. I like to go on long bike rides along the beach, from Santa Monica to Redondo and back. Being outdoors, by the beach, or on a weekender up to Mammoth. I enjoy spending time with family and friends in an intimate setting and close conversations. I really like eating out and trying new tastes from different cultures. It may be at a street fair, fancy restaurant, or Farmers Market. Who am I looking for? The most important quality I am looking for in another person is to feel happy with where they are in their own life. You can't be happy with someone else if they are not happy with yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any