(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

looking for my soulmate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

Music: I love listening to all kinds of music... I love top 40, pop, love R & B, soft rock, raggae, hip hop, country! ...if its good I will listen to it! ...right now my fave female artist is Mariah Carey and my fave male aritist is Robin Thicke Movies: I love watching suspence, drama, comedy and horror films... as of now I am interested in the Twilight Saga, love The Help, Moneyball and I just recently seen Drive, that was the best movie ever! lol TV: I like watching reality shows, especially when music is involved like American Idol, , The Voice & X factor... Survivor, Fear Factor and ! ..theres more if you would like to know ask me? :) Sports: I love watching sports! Soccer(football), Tennis, NHL Hockey, Baseball, the Olympics! When I do particitpate in sports I like to play soccer, volleyball, tennis, badminton, shooting hoops, playing pool... theres alot more but if your interested in hearing the rest... then ask me! :) Interests: I have alot of interests... hiking, camping, visiting family & friends, barbecues, reading... oh my gosh too many... lol Dreams: My dream is fall in love with a charming, sincere, honest and trustworthy woman and be together forever! :p Best Features: hmmm ...ppl compliment me on my smile, my lips, my eyes! ...and my legs! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any