(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

HI there! So you want to know more about me well. I am no longer young enough to know everything.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

HI there ! So you want to know more about me well. .. I am very loving.. caring.. compassionate.. understanding.. thoughtful.. educated ..hard working.. sweet.. a good guy.. mature.. can hold a great conversation.. ! I am Hispanic, a young 50 yr old straight acting man, good looking, with a friendly and out going personality. Independent, intelligent, positive thinker, self-sufficient. I am honest with a great sense of humor to and also I'm very passionate and kind spirited guy. I value good friendship and people who are just honest about themselves. Here I have more about my self,That I like to say. I have all of the best intentions, quality attributes, a long list of adjectives to describe me and I'm very loving, ambitious, focused and goal oriented. There is a LOT more to me than just what's up front. Life is too short. The Male bonding with genuine friendship and masculine love is exactly what I'm all about so I wanted to introduce myself this way. I'm a hard working one man professional who is also fun and witty when I can be. The kid inside me wants to have fun and make people happy but I also have a very serious, endearing and compassionate side. I'm looking for quality friendships (like family to me) with other men where being together in a fully respectable way is a mutual desire. I'm a "daddy" type. Also potential seeking a mature person like myself around my age who can keep up and have goals in life. Please respond informatively as I just did here for you. This is the only life we'll ever live so let's do it right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any