PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave H

51 | Los Angeles, California

I know you re out there

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a fun loving guy who is looking for a relationship with the right woman. I like to go out to dinner, go dancing, and have a lot of laughs! I am looking for a woman to share my life with. I promise to be a great friend and loving partner, someone who takes the good with the bad, and to always have a great ear for listening. I would love to meet someone who is independant, kind, likes to have fun, and has a love of family. I like to dance, go fishing, go to yard sales, and travel. I love the beach and taking long walks to watch the sunset. I am romantic, kind, fun and looking for the same qualities in a mate. I have lifelong friendships and am liked by all. I get along with just about anyone and I like to have fun and meet new people. My perfect mate must have a love of family and self. I believe that love is the greatest gift of all, and a love is a way of life. I have been single for a bit know and its time to venture out in this scary cyber space looking for love...i hope in the right place. Easy to talk to,,sometimes to easy,I am loyal, honest, sincere, hard working, and like to have a good time. I enjoy the companionship of a lady and I am looking to share my time pursuing common interests as well as trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral