(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

i need a real woman that knows the meaning of love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

If perfection is what you're looking for, I'm not the one. Though I take care of myself, things will go south at some point or other, that being said, feel free to continue reading, otherwise I wish you the best!. Chivalry is not dead, I like having doors opened, chairs pulled, big points if you take your jacket off and throw on top of a puddle....HA, ha, ha! I'm a bit old fashion and like to do the asking for a 1st date. I'm active, LOVE to laugh, ballroom and latin dance, theater, concerts, museums, gardening, roller coasters, cruises and the Caribbean. Would enjoy someone that is comfortable in any kind of wears. Likes to go to a fancy dinner or stay home on weekends and enjoy a nice meal with a glass of wine by the fireplace. I'm comfortable in a eating a nice fancy dinner as I am being in jeans and a t-shirt enjoying a cheeseburger. Did I mention she has to make me laugh? roll on the floor laugh! Would love to travel. Born in the Los angeles, CA, i live here as my dad's birth place . I'd like that special person to understand the latin culture and or doesn't criticize it. No, I did not come here on a raft LOL! My family is wild, loud, fun and crazy but they are my family. I trust and value their opinion as they have my best interest at heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any