(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

Join me no matter your feathers. i want to fly with you

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I don't feel the need to be out alone and about all the time and are quite happy to potter about at home. Love spending time in the garden and or in the kitchen cooking up a storm. A bit of jazz, The Smiths or some mamma belting out a song usually does the trick. Find it difficult to walk past the homeless without handing out. Kinda figure so long as I can afford to have a coffee and muffin every day, then I can spare bit for someone else.I do Love animals very much I am looking for someone who knows the meaning of balance in all area 's in life.someone who enjoys to live and is positive and motivating. I know we all have past relationships but I would hope the person I am with has let the past go. I hate drama and I do not like people who lie even when it difficult to tell. I am interested in someone who knows who they are inside and out and who would share their experiences in life with me. I believe money is not everything and if it controls your life in the negative way,I am not interested. I do not care how much you make, what you do for a living or how you got to be where you are as long as you are down to earth, As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to join lift both our spirits. I generally prefer women in the age range of 50-65 because i believe age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a woman that I could possibly have a new life with and can stand in my absence oneday Am searching for a woman who will join me to make our life happy till the end of our life and the woman i can spend the rest of my life with. I need a long term relationship leading to marriage no matter our age now and forever

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any