(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

I'm ready to take on, are you!!?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I was Born to a Native American mom and a German dad, so you can see am mix with culture . I am always understanding and truthful, loving and caring , respectful and straight forward.i like to laugh and make people around me happy all the time. I like going out to the movies ,sports events,listening to music and i play tennis and soccer and golf..i i divorced 6 years ago before moving to the states to settle finally which i am first looking for my love before we choose where is good for the two of us to settle..i am very open and want my next love to be my partner for life ..the one that i am ready to spend the rest of my life more to say just contact me . A gorgeous, kind, sweet woman , loving and caring ,understand and trustful, a best friend, lover for life.a woman who is ready to accept me for who i am and cherish me has herself. i always want a good communications between my partner and i because i think its the greatest key to success in a relationship..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any