(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Outdoorsy, curious, and courteous.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

A little bit about myself :) I think there is a difference between a person's self-image and what others see. My friends would probably tell you this: I am someone who loves to have fun and always enjoys a good joke. They'd also probably say that I am outgoing, smart, and generally carefree and laid-back. In a funny way, this is the first date me. However, those who know me a bit better would probably say something very different. I am actually a private person, in that I prefer long-term and sincere relationships--and not only in the romantic sense. I am family-oriented and in some ways homey. On a day-to-day basis, I am usually easygoing and lighthearted. However, those close to me know that I am very serious about certain things: who I am, who I want to be, my education, and my future career. A little bit about the person I'm looking for :) My checklist for the perfect guy is not very long. kind family-oriented intelligent self-assertive

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any