(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Easy going person from Australia. Like to social with people around the world and like travel very much. Sports, movies, reading

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Like to go out with person(met people) who has open minded; like to talk about things in life and anything that come out. As long as we can enjoy moment of fun and quality time. Like to meet some one with good choice of food and enjoy life in general and have strong personality with personality of their own. Instead of every thing is Ok type. Age those not mater much to me. Since most ladies are mature with open heart. On the other hand I am easy going person who loves travel. Enjoying life and all the nature that is around us and people around you and my family is very important to me. Cause what you do if you got no family to talk to especially at hard times and when your depressed or something. Like sports very much base ball, soccer, tennis, gold, swimming and few more. Have kind of many friend who enjoy my company and of course I love spending time with them. Movie is one thing that I do enjoy because when I get to watch base on true story. It is most of times meaningful and I get to learn from the true story even though that is indirect. Action, triller, forth, don't like horror movies though. I would be nice to meet a lady with similar interest or with at least one or two same hobbies. Love to meet person with strong opinion, fun charector possibel who likes adventure. Hope to meet people with strong desire and passion for life. Enjoy nature would be ideal and like to travel even better. Thanks I think I have explain enough let's meet and see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree