(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for my wing!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I heard this is a great place to meet someone special! Do special people meet special people here that's my challenge! I don't want to fall for a great woman but i do want to fall for a woman who's going to make our home full of joy and my heart a happy place!! I do know i don't have someone to love now but am grateful I have a heart someone can love! Hope its doesn't take long to find that special Angel i can always treasure I'm in good shape, easy going, active and basically a normal, intelligent, and successful man....with a good sense of humor. Self promotion, however, is usually unreliable. By the way, I am willing and prepared to look beyond my own back yard to meet the right person. I am looking for a woman that is caring loving fun to be with.That special woman you can wake up too every day and every night knowing she is the one for you.Looks does not matter to me height weight does not matter to me what matter to me is being happy with that one special woman in my life to grow old with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any