(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Don't let your mind rule over your heart

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am dedicated and put 100% into everything I do.I go to the gym 2 times a week,work hard everyday,try to be the best I can and treat people as I would want them to treat me.I love my family.Dedication and my no fail attitude.I am very charasmatic and when I walk in the room,people want to know who I am.I just carry myself that way.I consider myself very approachable.I am passionate about doing the right thing in spite of what others may do or say whether in the work place or in everyday living.I would have to say that I am most passionate about honesty.I do my best not to lie and I do not like it when I am lied to.I am looking for a special woman to share and enjoy life with,I do not play mind games and I cant afford to be played as that will be really hard on me.A woman With self worth and confidence in who she is,not what she has.Funny,easy going,that loves adventure and challenges.Loyal and honorable.Emotionally available and able to maintain and nurture a positive relationship.I want someone to bring out and enhance the beauty we would share together,I'm extremely romantic.I want the passion and intimacy to always be kept alive.I always want to feel her touch and touch her back.I love to do little unexpected things at unexpected times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree