PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Micheal

52 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking A Woman who is Understanding, Caring Loving and Fun to be with.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

First and foremost I am a Man that trust and believes in GOD. He has guided me through a lot of triumphs and continues to bless me in so many ways. I am very passionate and intense, playful and creative, attractive, intelligent, and adventurous. I love the outdoors's and I'm very family oriented. I have a witty/wicked sense of humor and I'm easy going most of the time, just don't take that as being weak or you may get fooled! I have strong moral convictions and don't play around when it comes to peoples feelings. Honesty and Integrity are values that I treasure and also look for in a partner, so if games are your game, or you're into drugs, please have the decency to look elsewhere. I just believe there is a better way to live. I'm not rich, fancy, or extravagant by any means, just a Man hoping to meet the "1" and only that completes me so until then I just enjoy meeting people and making good friends. Thank you for taking the "time" to read my profile..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any