(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

I believe that romance is not dead and want someone who understands passion that is more than just physical

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I still believe there is someone out there that will light up a spark in me again. Friends describe me as uplifting, having a sense of humor, honest, sincere, genuine, giving, adaptable and "True Blue". Looking for the same in life partner. I love the simple things in life such as binocular wildlife watching and going for ice cream on a summer evening. I miss walks along the ocean that I hold fond memories of. I love the rugged beauty of nature and the autumn season with it's beautiful colors and explosion of wildlife. The chapters of my life, past and present have gone into the making of who I am today. The future chapters have yet to be written... What do I want, What am I looking for??? Great question. What do most man want? I am looking for a woman who actually likes to spend time with man, a good communicater, honest, playful, romantic, someone who is family oriented.Someone who is comfortable around people and who likes to get out of the house just because its a beautiful day. I do like to dance once in awhile, go to quiet restaurants, concerts, theatre, or sporting events. Love just taking a drive out for wine tasting. Done with all the games people play. I am very affectioniate, I like holding hands, cuddling, kissing etc...Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral