(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking For Love.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »










Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a vibrant,easygoing man and am quite difficult to describe. I'm warm, funny, artsy, intelligent, sweet,expressive, serious & I like to play -- I'm not much for small talk tho... I like to dig deep... but if we don't enjoy ourselves... just WHAT is the point? I like to spent my free time relaxing, meditating,camping, hiking... being outdoors... I'm also a big fan of the arts, music & literature. I like just about ANY cultural activity... theater, film, museums, live music et al. I love to cook--both simple and fancy and generally healthy... Love to sing... and be around animals... I'm a voracious reader... Rilke and Neruda are my favorite poets...I also like fiction with well-developed characters...also love a good road trip. I want a mate...a explore the depths of intimacy and joy... To be my best friend, lover and companion. Someone who has developed a working relationship with themselves and who seeks and explores life… in all realms… she is intelligent, spiritual, curious, open-hearted, communicative, warm, and kind. Someone who is interested in living life based on what is meaningful to her..and who is able to share her talents and gifts with the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any