(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Looking For my Bestfriend!! that will lead to my soul mate.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an old fashion man as I still open doors and hold hands, an easy going. I'm a very simple understanding man who knows what he wants out of life...........I'm very fun loving and outgoing person who is very passionate about life!In fact, I was reminded how short our ride on earth actually is and how vital it is to live each day like it's your last. This is why I'm grateful for the gifts that each moment offers: The sunset's pastel hues melting beneath the horizon, a chipmunk sunning himself beside a babbling brook, a romantic candlelit dinner with my beloved, our foreheads nearly kissing. To emotionally connect, to laugh, to cry, to have fun, travel and play together. My motto: Live your life now and enjoy your journey. Do this before your final ride on a gurney! I am a kid at heart. I like to do things at the spur of the moment. I live for the day. But I also plan for the future!! I'm happy with my life, but want someone to share it with. I'm looking for my best friend to hang out with and hoping it will lead to more. I'm a hopeless romantic!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any