(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Open mind&heart Anything is possible

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a beautiful person inside and out, saying that with confidence knowing who I am as a person. Never judge a person based on looks..looks fade in time. Looks start the engine, personality drives it away! Seeking a guy who is family oriented, romantic, thoughtful, goof that enjoys a good laugh/makes others laugh.. yet who isn't afraid to show his sensitive side, a guy that knows what he wants...not the "trend" need to be in a relationship guy. (Please don't write to me if you have never and or only been in a relationship for a short time....I only seek a guy who is honestly ready for a relationship for all the right reasons.) I'm trying out the online-dating... never know who or where we will meet a match... may or may not find it on here... worth a shot! We can all write a book about ourselves on here, though it doesn't mean much... words are words until one speaks direct to see if there is a spark. If you're seeking the girl next door type with an edge, would love to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any