(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

I am honest person looking for a long term relationship..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am not high maintenance. I am not looking for someone to support me (nor am I looking to support someone) I'm simply looking for someone I would like to share my life with. I’ve had a wonderful marriage, so I know how much better life can be with someone you love. I would like that again. It would be great to share life’s adventures with someone special. I don't fit any one style. I like to ride horses one day (Not an activity I would require in a partner) and listen to music the next. I am honest and will always try to do my part. Sharing my life with and taking care of my family and friends is important to me. I like to stay active and fit and would want the same in my match. I am energetic, intelligent, dependable and usually overly optimistic.I would like someone who takes an interest in life, family and friends. I am active and try to stay in shape and would appreciate the same in my match. She would be someone who would enjoy sharing an unhurried cup of coffee in the morning or a drink on the back porch in the evening. I am looking for someone with similar interests to add the missing piece to the good life that I already have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any