PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

36 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a Unique man who is very loving,caring and God fearing to share things together and make a happy family.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I am very comfortable with who I am. I have confidence, a quick wit, l love to laugh and value honesty. I don't play games and don't want to be with someone who does. My friends will tell you that I am funny, have a good sense of humor, I am kind, sensitive, and God fearing.. I am looking for a companion to start with. The world is our oyster. I hope you like to go to concerts, plays, the performing arts or maybe even an opera. Ok, you don't have to go to the opera if it isn't your cup of tea. I would ultimately like a long term relationship, that will take time and I am willing to wait. I am in no rush because I know these things don't happen overnight. There has to be some chemistry that we both feel or it won't work for either of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any