PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

44 | Los Angeles, California

I believe...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

in her own words...

,i love playing my piano, guitar, drum set, violin, i am kind and i do have a great sense of humor, age and distance isnt a problem.. i know many people on this site aint serious and if you are not please do not bother mailing me as i am looking for the love of my life, someone to complete me and the man of my dream because am a good cook and i know i will make a good wife. I am a woman who is seeking the right man, someone i can't live without a man who is loving , kind,faithful,God fearing, intelligent, fun to be with, someone who is a giver, a man i can't live without, someone we can love our self forever.. someone who can show me true love and affection... am searching for my soul mates i can't live without....my happiness and the one to complete me. i am a woman who cannot live without love, i do to good care of my parents because they do mean so much to me and they are my happiness... age and distance doesn't matter in a relationship..i love singing, dancing, making people happy,i love meeting new people.. am social, easy going and so fun to be with and am amazed because of so much love i have in me to share with the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education